Resources » Haryana Information guide » About Haryana and its Districts

Complete List of Haryana Districts

Updated: Category: About Haryana and its Districts
Author: Member Level: GoldPoints: 10 (Rs 5)

This website is exclusively started for Haryana updates so I think it must have an article with name listed of all districts of Haryana state. That's why I am posting this article. I am posting only names of the districts, complete information about districts will be added soon.

There are 21 districts in Haryana state as follows:

  • Ambala
  • Bhiwani
  • Faridabad
  • Fatehabad
  • Gurgaon
  • Hissar
  • Jhajjar
  • Jind
  • Kaithal
  • Karnal
  • Kurukshetra
  • Mahendragarh
  • Mewat
  • Panchkula
  • Panipat
  • Rewari
  • Rohtak
  • Sirsa
  • Sonipat
  • Yamunanagar
  • Palwal

  • Did you like this resource? Share it with your friends and show your love!

    Responses to "Complete List of Haryana Districts"

    Post Comment:

  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name:   Sign In to fill automatically.
    Email: (Will not be published, but required to validate comment)

    Type the numbers and letters shown on the left.

    Submit Article     Return to Article Index
    Copyright © SpiderWorks Technologies Pvt Ltd., Kochi, India
    All Rights Reserved.