List of Bank Holidays 2010, Haryana


In Haryana Banks are remain closed for public dealings on all Saturdays and Sundays of the year.

In Haryana Bank Holidays are little different from the Public Holiday here is the complete bank holidays list which are going to be fall in this year, 2010.

List of Bank Holidays 2010, Haryana



Guru Gobind Singh's birthday - January 05, Tuesday

Vasant Panchami - January 20, Wednesday

Republic Day - January 26, Tuesday

Maha Shivratri - February 12, Friday

Prophet Anniversary or Eid Milad - February 27, Saturday

Holi – March 1, Monday

Ram Navami – March 24, Wednesday

Mahavir Jayanti – March 28, Sunday

Bank Inventory Day – April 1, Thursday

Good Friday – April 2, Friday

Vaisakhi– April 14, Wednesday

Budh Purnima (Optional) – May 27, Thursday

Guru Arjun Dev's Martyrdom Day (Optional) - June 16, Wednesday

Independence Day – August 15, Sunday

Raksha Bandhan (Optional) - August 24, Tuesday

Shri Krishan Janmashtami – September 2, Thursday

End of Ramadan – September 10, Friday

Bank Inventory Day – September 30, Thursday

Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti – October 2, Saturday

Vijaya Dashmi (Dusshera) – October 17, Sunday

Diwali - November 5, Friday

Id- Ul Juha (Bakrid) – November 17, Wednesday

Guru Nanak Dev’s Bithday – November 21, Sunday

Muharram (Optional) – December 17, Friday

Christmas Day – December 25, Saturday


Related Articles

Tourist Place in Haryana

Haryan has lot of tourist places to visit and lot of tourist visit Haryana every year to admire the nature beauty.

More articles: Haryana

Comments

No responses found. Be the first to comment...


  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name:
    Email: