Contestants of IPL Rockstar 2010

12 singing stars are going to take part in IPL Rockstar 2010 all of them already participated in many singing competitions on Indian TV.

All the contestants of IPL Rockstar are very famous and talented. Most of them are the runner ups or winners of reality shows on TV so they all are well versed in their fields.

IPL Rockstar 2010 Contestants

12 contestants of IPL Rockstar are divided into two groups Group A and Group B

1. Sandeep Acharya
2. Mohammad Irfan
3. Saptarparna Chakraborty
4. Antara Mitra
5. Sasha Tripathy
6. Aishwarya Nigam

1. Amit paul
2. Harshdeep Kaur
3. Sumedha Karmahe
4. Yashita
5. Arnab Chakraborty
6. Rahul Saxena

Related Articles

IPL Rock Star 2010

IPL Rockstar is the music reality show on Colors TV. It is telecast on every Saturday-Sunday at 7:00 pm only on COLORS.

Music Ka Maha Muqabla on Star Plus

Music Ka Maha Muqabla on Start Plus is the music reality show which telecast on every Saturday at 8:00 pm. The show will last for a total of 13 weeks.

Grand Finale of Music Ka Maha Muqqabla

Music Ka Maha Muqqabla is in its final stage. Out of 6 teams two teams will participate in this grand Finale. It will be very interesting to watch this episode.

More articles: Reality Shows


No responses found. Be the first to comment...

  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name: