Resources » Haryana Information guide » General

Telephone numbers of MP and MLA of Kurukshetra

Updated: Category: General
Author: Member Level: GoldPoints: 5 (Rs 1)

Telephone numbers of MP and MLA of Kurukshetra

Sh. Naveen Jindal, MP - 222223,220900, 223400, 011-23013604

Dr. Ram Parkash, MP - 221571

Sh. Ishwar Singh, MP - 220984

Sh. Ashok Arora, MLA, Thanesar - 291775, 294575

Sh. Anil Dhantori, MLA, Shahabad

Sh. H.S. Chattha, MLA, Pehowa - 220149, 222699 ,220149

Sh. Sher Singh Barshami, MLA, Ladwa - 230011

These are the leading personalities of Kurukshetra who shares them in State Politics.
Related Resources:

Read related articles: Telephone numbers of MP and MLA of Kurukshetra   Kurukshetra   

Did you like this resource? Share it with your friends and show your love!

Responses to "Telephone numbers of MP and MLA of Kurukshetra"

No responses found. Be the first to respond...


Post Comment:

  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name:   Sign In to fill automatically.
    Email: (Will not be published, but required to validate comment)

    Type the numbers and letters shown on the left.

    Submit Article     Return to Article Index
    Copyright © SpiderWorks Technologies Pvt Ltd., Kochi, India
    All Rights Reserved.