Kurukshetra University List of Holidays 2011


Kurukshetra University List of Holidays for the Year 2011

Here is the list of holidays for the year 2011 listed by the Kurukshetra University for the academic session 2011-2012.

List of Holidays for the Year 2011


1. Teej -August 2 Tuesday
2. Independence Day- August 15 Monday
3. Janamashtmi -August 22 Monday
4. Id-ul-Fitr -August 31 Wednesday
5. Haryana's Heroes Martyrdom Day -September 23 Friday
6. Maharaja Aggarsain Jayanti -September 28 Wednesday
7. Dussehra -October 06 Thursday
8. Maharishi Balmiki Birthday- October 11 Tuesday
9. Deepawali -October 26 Wednesday
10. Vishwakarma Day- October 27 Thursday
11. Haryana Day -November 1 Tuesday
12. Id-ul-Juha (Bakrid) -November 07 Monday
13. Guru Nanak Dev Birthday- November 10 Thursday
14. Sahid Udham Singh Birthday -December 26 Monday

List of holidays for 2012 will be notified later by the Kurukshetra University.


Related Articles

More articles: Kurukshetra University List of Holidays 2011 Kurukshetra University, Kurukshetra

Comments

No responses found. Be the first to comment...


  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name:
    Email: