Panchkula various department e-mail ID


Here is the list of Panchkula various main goverment department E-mail address.

Haryana Aids Control Society SCO/10 Sec.-10 hacs@hry.nic.in

Forests Forest Complex sector-06 forest@hry.nic.in

Health services sector-06 health@hry.nic.in

Horticulture and sericulture complex-21 horticulture@hry.nic.in

Milk commissioner SCO-12 sec.-10 milk@hry.nic.in

Reproductive and child health sector-06 rch@hry.nic.in

Town employment exchange sco-4 sec.-5 tee@hry.nic.in

Urban Estates C-3 Huda Complex urbanestates@hry.nic.in

Shri Mata Mansa Devi Shrine Board smmdsb@hry.nic.in

DC Panchkula dcpkl@hry.nic.in

DSJ Panchkula dsjpkl@hry.nic.in

SP Panchkula sppkl@hry.nic.in

ADC Panchkula adcpkl@hry.nic.in

DRDA Panchkula drdapkl@hry.nic.in

Chief Judical Magistrate Panchkula cjm.panchkula@hry.nic.in

CTM Panchkula ctmpkl@hry.nic.in

Dy Supdt of Police Panchkula dsp.pkl@hry.nic.in

Civil Surgeon Panchkula dhs.cspkl@hry.nic.in

CMO Panchkula cmopkl@hry.nic.in

DFSC panchkula dfscpkl@hry.nic.in

DRO Panchkula dropkl@hry.nic.in

DSWO Panchkula dswopkl@hry.nic.in

Treasury Panchkula topkl@hry.nic.in

DPRO Panchkula dpropkl@hry.nic.in

DEO Panchkula deopkl@hry.nic.in

DEO Sec Education Panchkula deosecpkl@hry.nic.in

DPO Sarva Shiksha Abhiyan Panchkula dpossapkl@hry.nic.in

District Employment Officer panchkula deo.panchkula@hry.nic.in

District Statistical Officer PAnchkula dso.panchkula@hry.nic.in

District Planning Officer Panchkula dpo.panchkula@hry.nic.in

District Town Planner Panchkula dtp.panchkula@hry.nic.in

District Attorney Panchkula attorney.panchkula@hry.nic.in

District welfare Officer Panchkula dwopkl@hry.nic.in

District Sports Officer Panchkula sportspkl@hry.nic.in

Haryana Roadways Panchkula hrtpkl@hry.nic.in

PWD Public Health pwdph.panchkula@hry.nic.in

Huda Administrator-Estate officer huda.panchkula@hry.nic.in

SDM-SDO (Civil) Panchkula sdm.panchkula@hry.nic.in

Labour Inspector Panchkula lipkl@hry.nic.in


Comments

No responses found. Be the first to comment...


  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name:
    Email: