HBSE Open School Date Sheet 2011 for Senior Secondary certificate examination 2011


HBSE has issued the Date Sheet 2011 for Senior Secondary certificate (Open School) October examination 2011. To know about the complete schedule for HBSE Open School Date Sheet 2011 for Secondary (All Categories) examination 2011 please read the following article.

HBSE Open School Date Sheet 2011 for Senior Secondary certificate (All Category) examination 2011


Date of Commencement of Exam: 22-10-2011 (Saturday)
Time: 2.00pm- 5.00 pm

• 22-10-2011, Saturday -English (Core)
• 24-10-2011, Monday -Home Science
• 25-10-2011, Tuesday -Hindi (Core) /English Special in Lieu of Hindi Core
• 28-10-2011, Friday -Political Science /Accountancy /Biology
• 29-10-2011, Saturday- Public Administration
• 31-10-2011, Monday- Sociology
• 02-11-2011, Wednesday- Mathematics
• 03-11-2011, Thursday- Geography /Entrepreneurship
• 04-11-2011, Friday- Physics /Economics
• 05-11-2011, Saturday- Business Studies
• 08-11-2011, Tuesday -Computer Science
• 09-11-2011, Wednesday -History /Chemistry
• 11-11-2011, Friday- Hindi Elective/English Elective/Punjabi/ Sanskrit/Urdu
• 12-11-2011, Saturday- Psychology
• 14-11-2011, Monday- Philosophy

For more information or query or in case of emergency please contact on Telephone Nos.:- Telephone Nos.:- 01664-254604, PABX nos. 01664 244171 to 244176 (Ext. Sr.Sec.(Open) 387) Conduct Branch 161 & 175 Fax No. 01664-244175

For more information please visit the website link http://hbse.nic.in/datesheet.asp


Related Articles

More articles: HBSE Open School DateSheet 2011Senior Secondary HBSE Date sheet 2011

Comments

No responses found. Be the first to comment...


  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name:
    Email: