HBSE Date Sheet for D.Ed. Part-I/2 (Fail/Compartment) OLD examination 2011


HBSE has issued the Date Sheet for D.Ed. Part-I (Fail/Compartment) OLD examination 2011. To know more about the HBSE Date Sheet for D.Ed. Part-I (Fail/Compartment) OLD examination 2011 please read the following article.

HBSE Date Sheet for D.Ed. Part-I (Fail/Compartment) OLD examination 2011


Date of Commencement of Exam: 22-10-2011 (Saturday)
Time: 2.00pm- 5.00 pm

• 22.10.2011, Saturday- Education in Emerging India
• 24.10.2011, Monday- Educational Psychology
• 28.10.2011, Friday- Teacher Functions at the Primary Stage
• 29.10.2011, Saturday- Content-cum-Methodology in Hindi
• 31.10.2011, Monday- Content-cum-Methodology in English
• 02.11.2011, Wednesday - Teaching of Mathematics
• 04.11.2011, Friday - Teaching of Environmental Studies EVS-1 (Social Studies)
• 05.11.2011, Saturday- Teaching of Environmental studies EVS-II (Science)
• 08.11.2011, Tuesday- Teaching of Health & Physical Education
• 09.11.2011, Wednesday - Teaching of Art Education & Work Experience

For more information or query or in case of emergency please contact on Telephone Nos. 01664-254604, PABX nos. 01664-244171 to 244176 (Ext.Spl.Exam.Cell 137, Conduct Branch 161 & 175, Fax No. 01664-244175.

For more information please visit the website link http://hbse.nic.in/datesheet.asp


Related Articles

More articles: HBSE Date Sheet for D.Ed. Part-I/II OLD exam 2011 HBSE Date sheet 2011

Comments



  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name:
    Email: