HBSE Date Sheet (Theory Papers) for D.Ed. Ist Semester (Regular Re-appear) examination 2011


HBSE has issued the Date Sheet (Theory Papers) for D.Ed. Ist Semester (Regular Re-appear) examination 2011, exams will take place as per the following schedule.

HBSE Date Sheet (Theory Papers) for D.Ed. Ist Semester (Regular Re-appear) examination 2011


Date of Commencement of Exam: 22-10-2011 (Saturday)
Time: 2.00pm- 5.00 pm

• 22.10.2011, Saturday -Paper- 1 Education in Emerging India
• 24.10.2011, Monday- Paper- 2 Educational Psychology
• 28.10.2011, Friday- Paper- 3 Teacher Functions at Primary Stage
• 29.10.2011, Saturday -Paper- 4 Content-cum-Methodology in Language (Hindi)
• 31.10.2011, Monday- Paper- 5 Content-cum-Methodology in Languag (English)
• 02.11.2011, Wednesday -Paper- 6 Content-cum-Methodology in Mathematics
• 04.11.2011, Friday -Paper- 7 Content-cum-Methodology in EVS-1 Social Studies
• 05.11.2011, Saturday- Paper- 8 Content-cum-Methodology in EVS-II General Science
• 08.11.2011, Tuesday- Paper- 9 Health & Physical Education
• 09.11.2011, Wednesday -Paper- 10 Art Education & Work Experience

For more information or query or in case of emergency please contact on Telephone Nos. 01664-254604, PABX nos. 01664-244171 to 244176 (Ext.Spl.Exam.Cell 137, Conduct Branch 161 & 175, Fax No. 01664-244175.


Related Articles

More articles: HBSE Datesheet for D.Ed Ist Semester exam 2011 HBSE Date sheet 2011D.Ed. exams 2011 HBSE Date sheet 2011

Comments

No responses found. Be the first to comment...


  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name:
    Email: