HBSE Date Sheet 2011 for D.Ed 2nd Semester (Regular) Fresh exam 2011


HBSE has issued the Date Sheet 2011 for D.Ed 2nd Semester (Regular) Fresh exam 2011, exams will take place as per the following schedule.

HBSE Date Sheet 2011 for D.Ed 2nd Semester (Regular) Fresh exam 2011


Date of Commencement of Exam: 22-10-2011 (Saturday)
Time: 10.00am-1.00pm

• 22.10.2011 Saturday, Paper- 1 Education in Emerging India
• 24.10.2011 Monday, Paper- 2 Educational Psychology
• 28.10.2011 Friday, Paper- 3 Teacher Functions at Primary Stage
• 29.10.2011 Saturday, Paper- 4 Content-cum-Methodology in Language(Hindi)
• 31.10.2011 Monday, Paper- 5 Content-cum-Methodology in Language(English)
• 02.11.2011 Wednesday, Paper- 6 Content-cum-Methodology in Mathematics
• 04.11.2011 Friday, Paper- 7 Content-cum-Methodology in EVS-1 Social Studies
• 05.11.2011 Saturday, Paper- 8 Content-cum-Methodology in EVS-II General Science
• 08.11.2011 Tuesday, Paper- 9 Health & Physical Education
• 09.11.2011 Wednesday, Paper- 10 Art Education & Work Experience

For more information or query or in case of emergency please contact on Telephone Nos. 01664-254604, PABX nos. 01664-244171 to 244176 (Ext.Spl.Exam.Cell 137, Conduct Branch 161 & 175, Fax No. 01664-244175.


Related Articles

More articles: HBSE Date Sheet 2011 for D.Ed 2nd Semester exam HBSE Date sheet 2011

Comments



  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name:
    Email: