Official Email id of Administrative services secretaries and different departments


This article is a list of email ids of all administrative department Secretaries of Haryana Government. If you plan to contact any of the officials of administrative services secretaries then visit this article to get their updated government provided email ids

  • Urvashi Gulati- gulatiurvashi@hry.nic.in, urvasi_gulati@yahoo.com

  • R.N. Prashar- prasherrn@hry.nic.in, rprashar@yahoo.com

  • Naresh Gulati- gulatinaresh@hry.nic.in, gulatinaresh@yahoo.com

  • L.S.M. Salins- salinslm@hry.nic.in

  • Raj Kumar- rajkumar77@hry.nic.in, rajias@gmail.com

  • Krishna Mohan, krishnamohan@hry.nic.in

  • Manik B. Sonawane- sonawanemb@hry.nic.in

  • S.C. Chaudhary- choudharysc@hry.nic.in

  • Shakuntala Jakhu- jakhushakuntala@hry.nic.in

  • Ajit.M. Sharan- sharanam@hry.nic.in, ajit_sharan57@hotmail.com

  • Sajjan Singh- sajjansingh@hry.nic.in

  • Ramendra Jakhu- jakhuramendra@hry.nic.in, rjakhu@hotmail.com

  • Ashok Lavasa- lavasaashok@hry.nic.in, alavasa@nic.in

  • Samir Mathur- mathursamir@hry.nic.in, samirmathur25@yahoo.com

  • Chhatar Singh- chhatarsingh@hry.nic.in

  • Harbaksh Singh- harbakshsingh@hry.nic.in, singhharbaksh@yahoo.com

  • Anuradha Gupta- guptaanuradha@hry.nic.in

  • Parveen Kumar Gupta- guptapk@hry.nic.in, guptachd2000@yahoo.co.uk

  • Depinder Singh Dhesi- dhesids@hry.nic.in

  • Krishan Kumar Jalan- jalankk@hry.nic.in

  • Keshni Anand Arora- arorakeshnianand@hry.nic.in, keshiniarora@yahoo.co.in

  • Yudhvir Singh Malik- malikys@hry.nic.in

  • Rajan Kumar Gupta- guptark@hry.nic.in, rajangupta12@hotmail.com

  • Raj Rup Fuliya- fuliyarr@hry.nic.in

  • Sarban Singh- sarbansingh@hry.nic.in, sarbansahota@yahoo.co.in

  • Narinder Kumar Jain- jainnk@hry.nic.in

  • Navraj Sandhu- sandhunavraj@hry.nic.in

  • Roshan Lal- roshanlal@hry.nic.in

  • S.S.Dhillon- dhillonss@hry.nic.in

  • Hardeep Kumar- hardeepkumar@hry.nic.in

  • S.S.Prasad- prasadss@hry.nic.in

  • R.P.Chander- chanderrp@hry.nic.in

  • S.K.Gulati- gulatisk@hry.nic.in

  • Krishan Kumar Khandelwal- khandelwalkkias@hry.nic.in

  • Commissioner Agriculture Department- cagri@hry.nic.in

  • Commissioner Food & Supplies Department- cfs@hry.nic.in

  • Commissioner IT Department- cit@hry.nic.in

  • Chief Secretary- cs@hry.nic.in

  • Commissioner Town & Country Planning- ctcp@hry.nic.in

  • Commissioner Tourism- ctour@hry.nic.in

  • FC Animal Husbandry Department- fcah@hry.nic.in

  • FC Cooperation Department- fccoop@hry.nic.in

  • FC Development & Panchayats Department- fcdp@hry.nic.in

  • FC Elections Department- fcel@hry.nic.in

  • FC Finance Department- fcf@hry.nic.in

  • FC Health Department- fch@hry.nic.in

  • FC Home Department- fchm@hry.nic.in

  • FC Irrigation Department- fcirr@hry.nic.in

  • FC Labour & Employment Department- fcle@hry.nic.in

  • FC Public Health Department- fcph@hry.nic.in

  • FC Revenue Department- fcr@hry.nic.in

  • FC Science & Technology Department- fcst@hry.nic.in

  • FC Social Welfare Department- fcsw@hry.nic.in

  • Legal Remembrance- lr@hry.nic.in

  • PS to CM- pscm@hry.nic.in

  • Principal Secretary PWD Department- pspwd@hry.nic.in

  • Secretary Raj Bhawan- secretaryrb@hry.nic.in

  • Secretary Power Department- secypower@hry.nic.in

  • Secretary Transport Department- secytransport@hry.nic.in

Comments



  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name:
    Email: